Luxembourg: Cantons - Jogo de Mapa

  • Capellen
  • Clervaux
  • Diekirch
  • Echternach
  • Esch-sur-Alzette
  • Grevenmacher
  • Luxembourg
  • Mersch
  • Redange
  • Remich
  • Vianden
  • Wiltz
Necessita de uma conta para jogar

The cantons of Luxembourg are subdivided into 102 communes, but don’t worry, this map quiz game is only focused on the 12 cantons themselves. The smallest of the cantons is Vianden in the northeast. The cantons of Luxembourg and Mersch are the only ones that have no international border. Learning a few facts like that and using this engaging map quiz game is a quick way to memorize all the cantons of Luxembourg.

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

O jogo está disponível nos seguintes 6 idiomas

Jogos de mapas