Oriente Médio e Norte da África: Países - Jogo de Mapa

  • Argélia
  • Arábia Saudita
  • Bahrein
  • Catar
  • Chipre
  • Egito
  • Emirados Árabes Unidos
  • Iraque
  • Irã
  • Israel
  • Iêmen
  • Jordânia
  • Kuwait
  • Líbano
  • Líbia
  • Marrocos
  • Omã
  • Síria
  • Tunísia
  • Turquia
Atualize sua conta para acessar esse recurso

There are 20 independent countries that fall into the Middle East and North Africa regions. Although they are on different continents, the two regions are often grouped together because many of the countries share a common religion and language. There are, however, some notable exceptions, like Israel, Türkiye, and Iran that stand out as exceptions for various reasons. Some countries like Algeria are extremely large in terms of area, while others like Bahrain may be a little more difficult to find since they are quite small.

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

Inicie sessão para salvar os seus resultados.

O jogo está disponível nos seguintes 13 idiomas