Norway: Counties (-2019) - Jogo de Mapa

  • Akershus
  • Aust-Agder
  • Buskerud
  • Finnmark
  • Hedmark
  • Hordaland
  • Møre og Romsdal
  • Nordland
  • Oppland
  • Oslo
  • Rogaland
  • Sogn Og Fjordane
  • Telemark
  • Troms
  • Trøndelag
  • Vest-Agder
  • Vestfold
  • Østfold
Necessita de uma conta para jogar

Norway is the only Scandinavian country to border Sweden, Finland, and Russia. With such a large territory, you could guess that Norway also has a lot of counties, 18 to be precise; until 1918, they were known as amter. With this map quiz game, you will learn them all and significantly increase your knowledge of geography in the process. From Finnmark to Oslo, see how many you can get correct!

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

O jogo está disponível nos seguintes 6 idiomas

Jogos de mapas