Denmark: Counties - Jogo de Mapa

  • Bornholm
  • Frederiksborg
  • Fyn
  • København
  • Nordjylland
  • Ribe
  • Ringkjøbing
  • Roskilde
  • Staden Kobenhavn
  • Storstrøm
  • Sønderjylland
  • Vejle
  • Vestsjælland
  • Viborg
  • Århus
Necessita de uma conta para jogar

Of Denmark’s 443 islands, only 76 are actually inhabited, including Bornholm, the smallest of the country’s 16 counties. People on those 76 islands enjoy one of the highest standards of living in the world. How close can you come to identifying all of the counties on the first try? This free map quiz game will put your geography knowledge to the test, and may take you a time or two get a 100% score.

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

O jogo está disponível nos seguintes 8 idiomas

Jogos de mapas