Belgium: Provinces - Jogo de Mapa

  • Antwerp
  • Bruxelas
  • East Flanders
  • Flemish Brabant
  • Hainaut
  • Limburg
  • Liège
  • Luxemburgo
  • Namur
  • Walloon Brabant
  • West Flanders
Necessita de uma conta para jogar

Belgium has ten provinces: five in the Dutch speaking section of the north and five in the French speaking section of the south. Luxembourg is the largest province by area and the smallest population by size, but it should not be confused with the neighboring country of the same name; they have been separate from each other since 1839. Which other provinces do you know?

Sua pontuação mais alta (Pin)

O jogo está disponível nos seguintes 14 idiomas

Jogos de mapas