UK: Northern Ireland: Local Government Districts - Quiz z mapą

  • Newry, Mourne and Down
  • Antrim and Newtownabbey
  • Mid and East Antrim
  • Lisburn and Castlereagh
  • Belfast
  • Armagh City, Banbridge and Craigavon
  • Fermanagh and Omagh
  • Causeway Coast and Glens
  • Derry and Strabane
  • Ards and North Down
  • Mid Ulster
Potrzebujesz konta, aby zagrać
0% | |

Here's a challenging quiz that asks you to identify all 11 local government districts of Northern Ireland. The current pattern of 11 local government districts was established on 1 April 2015, as a result of the reform process that started in 2005. While they serve an administrative purpose, the associated local councils have a more limited function compared to local government in the rest of the United Kingdom. Causeway Coast and Glens covers most of the northern part of Northern Ireland. In the southeast is the district named Newry, Mourne and Down. The smallest district by area, Belfast, has the most people, while the largest district, Fermanagh and Omagh, contains the fewest people. There are interesting details about each of these areas. If you explore them and use this map quiz, you'll be able to learn the local government districts of Northern Ireland with ease!

Twój wysoki wynik (Pinezka)

The game UK: Northern Ireland: Local Government Districts is available in the following 1 languages: