RPA: Prowincje - Quiz z mapą

  • Gauteng
  • KwaZulu-Natal
  • Limpopo
  • Mpumalanga
  • Prowincja Przylądkowa Północna
  • Prowincja Przylądkowa Wschodnia
  • Prowincja Przylądkowa Zachodnia
  • Prowincja Północno-Zachodnia
  • Wolne Państwo
Potrzebujesz konta, aby zagrać

South Africa has nine provinces. They took their current form following the end of apartheid in 1994 and the beginning of the modern state. This interactive educational game is great way to learn more about the geography of South Africa. It can be especially useful as a supplement to any unit on South African geography and history.

Twój wysoki wynik (Pinezka)

Gra jest dostępna w następujących językach 23

Gry na mapach