Argentina: Province Capitals - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Catamarca
  • Cordoba
  • Corrientes
  • Formosa
  • Jujuy
  • La Plata
  • La Rioja
  • Mendoza
  • Neuquén
  • Paraná
  • Posadas
  • Rawson
  • Resistencia
  • Río Gallegos
  • Salta
  • San Juan
  • San Luis
  • Santa Fe
  • Santa Rosa
  • Santiago del Estero
  • Tucumán
  • Ushuaia
  • Viedma
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify the province capitals of Argentina. Posadas is an Argentinian city on the edge—the edge of Paraguay that is. It's located next to the River Paraná, which represents Argentina's border with Paraguay. Ushuaia is the capital of Tierra del Fuego and the southernmost city in Argentina. By collecting facts about Argentina and working with this map quiz, you can memorize these province capitals with ease!

Je hoogste score (Naald)

Log in om je resultaten op te slaan.

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 8 talen