India: Staten en uniegebieden - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Bihar
  • Manipur
  • Chandigarh
  • Andamanen en Nicobaren
  • Goa
  • Tamil Nadu
  • West Bengalen
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Odisha
  • Sikkim
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Gujarat
  • Puducherry
  • Maharashtra
  • Ladakh
  • Delhi
  • Jammu en Kasjmir
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Punjab
  • Mizoram
  • Rajasthan
  • Kerala
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Jharkhand
  • Assam
  • Nagaland
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Uttarakhand
  • Meghalaya
  • Karnataka
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Dadra en Nagar Haveli en Daman en Diu
  • Haryana
  • Telangana
  • Tripura
  • Lakshadweep
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

Je hoogste score (Naald)

The game India: Staten en uniegebieden is available in the following 20 languages: