Oekraïne: Regio's - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Kyivska oblast
  • Poltavska oblast
  • Zhytomyrska oblast
  • Lvivska oblast
  • Rivnenska oblast
  • Ternopilska oblast
  • Cherkaska oblast
  • Kharkivska oblast
  • Krim
  • Mykolaivska oblast
  • Kirovohradska oblast
  • Chernivetska oblast
  • Zakarpatska oblast
  • Luhanska oblast
  • Vinnytska oblast
  • Volynska oblast
  • Dnipropetrovska oblast
  • Sevastopol
  • Khersonska oblast
  • Kyiv
  • Odeska oblast
  • Donetska oblast
  • Khmelnytska oblast
  • Sumska oblast
  • Zaporizka oblast
  • Chernihivska oblast
  • Ivano-Frankivska oblast
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen
0% | |

Ukraine has 27 regions: 24 oblasts, one autonomous republic, and two "cities with special status". Since the annexation of Crimea by the Russian Federation in March 2014, Ukraine's control of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea and the city of Sevastopol is disputed.Although Kyiv is the country’s capital and largest city, the largest oblast is Donetsk, with a population of over 4 million. Neighboring Dnipropetrovsk is second with a population of over 3 million, and is also the second largest by area. That should make it easier to find on the map!

Je hoogste score (Naald)

The game Oekraïne: Regio's is available in the following 16 languages: