Spanje: Autonome gemeenschappen, Hoofdsteden - Aardrijkskunde Spelletjes

  • Santiago de Compostela
  • Mérida
  • Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
  • Valencia
  • Madrid
  • Toledo
  • Murcia
  • Pamplona
  • Vitoria
  • Oviedo
  • Zaragoza
  • Barcelona
  • Logroño
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Seville
  • Palma de Mallorca
  • Santander
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen
0% | |

Spain is known for having a different rhythm of life than the rest of Europe. Things get going later in Spain, and afternoon naps are common, especially in Sevilla, the capital of the Andalucía autonomous community. How many other autonomous community capitals can you identify on this free map quiz game. A score above 50% on your first try is good on this particular geography quiz.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

The game Spanje: Autonome gemeenschappen, Hoofdsteden is available in the following 24 languages: