Brazilië: Vlaggen van staten - Flag Quiz Game

  • Pernambuco
  • Rondonia
  • Amapa
  • Distrito Federal
  • Rio de Janeiro
  • Sergipe
  • Paraiba
  • Para
  • Mato Grosso do Sul
  • Amazonas
  • Rio Grande do Norte
  • Maranhao
  • Minas Gerais
  • Ceara
  • Santa Catarina
  • Rio Grande do Sul
  • Acre
  • Parana
  • Sao Paulo
  • Alagoas
  • Piaui
  • Bahia
  • Goias
  • Espirito Santo
  • Tocantins
  • Mato Grosso
  • Roraima
Je hebt een account nodig om te spelen
0% | |

The massive South American country of Brazil is divided into 27 federative units, or states. The flags of these states represent the rich history and culture of each region. For example, the coat of arms in the center of the flag of Alagoas symbolizesthe city of Porto Calvo. The flag of Amazonas features twenty-five small stars representing the municipalities of the state in 1897, plus one large star that represents the capital, Manaus. If you pick up a few more interesting details like thatand use this flag quiz game, learning the state flags of Brazil will be fun and easy.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

The game Brazilië: Vlaggen van staten is available in the following 16 languages: