Spanje: Autonome gemeenschappen, Vlaggen - Flag Quiz Game

  • Andalusië
  • Aragón
  • Asturië
  • Balearen
  • Baskenland
  • Canarische Eilanden
  • Cantabrië
  • Catalonië
  • Extremadura
  • Galicië
  • Kastilië en León
  • Kastilië-La Mancha
  • La Rioja
  • Madrid
  • Murcia
  • Navarra
  • Valencia
Upgrade je account om toegang te krijgen tot deze functie

Spain is a little different. It's not a republic or a federation like so many other countries, instead, it's a highly decentralized unitary state. The Spanish governmentdefined 17 autonomous communities as first-level political and administrative divisions, each one has its own flag, and you can learn them using this quiz game. From the seven stars on Madrid's flag to the distinctive castle and lion pairs that grace the flag of Castile and León, the flags of Spain's autonomous communities offer some eye-catching iconography. Let this flag quiz be your guide to memorizingall 17 flags that wave over the autonomous communities of Spain.

Je hoogste score (Naald)

Log in om je resultaten op te slaan.

De game is beschikbaar in de volgende 13 talen