South Africa

Did you know South Africa has three capitals? Pretoria is the executive capital, Cape Town the legislative capital and Bloemfontein the judicial capital. The world’s longest wine route stretches through Cape Wineland - drive along the beautiful rolling hills and savor the breathtaking landscape!
  • ModerateAvg. score 13,316
  • Number of played games
    7,418Explored this map