インド:州および連邦直轄領 - Map Quiz Game

  • Haryana
  • Jharkhand
  • Uttarakhand
  • Goa
  • Ladakh
  • Chandigarh
  • Meghalaya
  • Rajasthan
  • Karnataka
  • Dadra and Nagar Haveli and Daman and Diu
  • Nagaland
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Manipur
  • Tripura
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Mizoram
  • Lakshadweep
  • Kerala
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Punjab
  • Assam
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Sikkim
  • Gujarat
  • West Bengal
  • Bihar
  • Jammu and Kashmir
  • Delhi
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Maharashtra
  • Telangana
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Odisha
  • Puducherry
  • Andaman and Nicobar Islands
0% | |

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

あなたのハイスコア (ピン)

The game インド:州および連邦直轄領 is available in the following 20 languages: