Brazil: State Flags - Flag Quiz Game

  • アクレ州
  • アマゾナス州
  • アマパ州
  • アラゴアス州
  • エスピリトサント州
  • ゴイアス州
  • サンタカタリーナ州
  • サンパウロ州
  • セアラ州
  • セルジッペ州
  • トカンティンス州
  • バイーア州
  • パライバ州
  • パラナ州
  • パラ州
  • ピアウイ州
  • ペルナンブコ州
  • マットグロッソ州
  • マトグロッソ・ド・スル州
  • マラニャン州
  • ミナスジェライス州
  • リオグランデ・ド・スル州
  • リオグランデ・ド・ノルテ州
  • リオデジャネイロ州
  • ロライマ州
  • ロンドニア州
  • 連邦直轄区

The massive South American country of Brazil is divided into 27 federative units, or states. The flags of these states represent the rich history and culture of each region. For example, the coat of arms in the center of the flag of Alagoas symbolizesthe city of Porto Calvo. The flag of Amazonas features twenty-five small stars representing the municipalities of the state in 1897, plus one large star that represents the capital, Manaus. If you pick up a few more interesting details like thatand use this flag quiz game, learning the state flags of Brazil will be fun and easy.

あなたのハイスコア (ピン)

ゲームは次の 15 言語でご利用いただけます