Croazia: Contee - Quiz Geografico

  • Regione di Koprivnica e Križevci
  • Regione di Zagabria
  • Regione di Osijek e della Baranja
  • Regione di Bjelovar e della Bilogora
  • Regione di Krapina e dello Zagorje
  • Regione di Sisak e della Moslavina
  • Città di Zagabria
  • Regione zaratina
  • Regione di Karlovac
  • Regione di Požega e della Slavonia
  • Regione spalatino-dalmata
  • Regione litoraneo-montana
  • Regione di Brod e della Posavina
  • Regione di Virovitica e della Podravina
  • Regione raguseo-narentana
  • Regione di Vukovar e della Sirmia
  • Regione del Medimurje
  • Regione istriana
  • Regione della Lika e di Segna
  • Regione di Sibenico e Tenin
  • Regione di Varazdin
Devi avere un account per giocare
0% | |

Croatia is divided into 21 counties and this quiz game can help you memorize them all. It's good to start with a few Croatia basics. Zagreb, Croatia’s capital city, has the legal status of a county. What's more, Zagreb is located in Zagreb County—it looks like being able to locate the Croatian capital will help you identify at least two of the Croatian counties! Notable landmarks can help too. In Split-Dalmatia, Diocletian's Palace, which was built at the turn of the fourth century AD, makes up part of the old town of Split, Croatia. There are interesting facts like those about all the Croatian counties—from Međimurje in the north to Dubrovnik-Neretva in the south, this map quiz game can help you become an expert!

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

The game Croazia: Contee is available in the following 8 languages: