Germania: Capitali degli stati - Quiz Geografico

  • Magdeburgo
  • Schwerin
  • Potsdam
  • Erfurt
  • Brema
  • Monaco
  • Kiel
  • Stuttgart
  • Dresden
  • Amburgo
  • Wiesbaden
  • Berlino
  • Magonza
  • Saarbrücken
  • Düsseldorf
  • Hanover
Devi avere un account per giocare
0% | |

Germany is a federal republic composed of 16 states. Each state has its own capital city that functions as the seat of government at the sub-national level. North Rhine-Westphalia, whose capital is Dusseldorf, is the largest of the German states in terms of population, while Bavaria, known most for Oktoberfest and its capital city of Munich, is the largest in terms of area.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

The game Germania: Capitali degli stati is available in the following 21 languages: