Bulgaria: Province - Quiz Geografico

  • Jambol
  • Gabrovo
  • Haskovo
  • Sumen
  • Plovdiv
  • Smoljan
  • Sofia
  • Vraca
  • Ruse
  • Sofia (Città)
  • Veliko Tarnovo
  • Dobric
  • Varna
  • Razgrad
  • Stara Zagora
  • Kjustendil
  • Targoviste
  • Burgas
  • Montana
  • Blagoevgrad
  • Vidin
  • Sliven
  • Pleven
  • Lovec
  • Pernik
  • Silistra
  • Kardzali
  • Pazardzik
Devi avere un account per giocare
0% | |

Bulgaria, one of the newest members of the European Union, has 28 provinces. The provinces stretch over a relatively large area and have borders with countries as distinct as Romania, Serbia, North Macedonia, Greece, and Türkiye. The largest region is Sofia, with a population of over one million, and located in the East. The west coast cities of Varna and Burgas, located on the Black Sea, are fast becoming popular vacation spots because of the sunny beaches and affordable prices.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

The game Bulgaria: Province is available in the following 10 languages: