Spagna: Comunità autonome, Capitali - Quiz Geografico

  • Palma de Mallorca
  • Madrid
  • Mérida
  • Santiago de Compostela
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Saragozza
  • Vitoria
  • Barcelona
  • Santander
  • Valencia
  • Oviedo
  • Toledo
  • Siviglia
  • Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
  • Murcia
  • Logroño
  • Pamplona
Devi avere un account per giocare
0% | |

Spain is known for having a different rhythm of life than the rest of Europe. Things get going later in Spain, and afternoon naps are common, especially in Sevilla, the capital of the Andalucía autonomous community. How many other autonomous community capitals can you identify on this free map quiz game. A score above 50% on your first try is good on this particular geography quiz.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

The game Spagna: Comunità autonome, Capitali is available in the following 24 languages: