Africa del Sud: Nazioni - Quiz Geografico

  • Angola
  • Botswana
  • Burundi
  • Gabon
  • Guinea Equatoriale
  • Kenya
  • Lesotho
  • Madagascar
  • Malawi
  • Mozambico
  • Namibia
  • Repubblica Democratica del Congo
  • Repubblica del Congo
  • Ruanda
  • Sudafrica
  • Tanzania
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
  • Zimbabwe
  • eSwatini
Aggiorna il tuo account per accedere a questa funzionalità

The equator is a convenient way to divide up the African continent and make it easier to learn the countries. African geography facts for most people are hard to come by. You can improve your knowledge about Africa by playing this map quiz game. Once you have gone through the game a few times, you should be able to get all of them correct.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

Accedi per salvare i tuoi risultati.

Il gioco è disponibile nelle seguenti 41 lingue