Canada: Capoluoghi di provincia - Quiz Geografico

  • Charlottetown
  • Edmonton
  • Fredericton
  • Halifax
  • Iqaluit
  • Québec
  • Regina
  • San Giovanni di Terranova
  • Toronto
  • Victoria
  • Whitehorse
  • Winnipeg
  • Yellowknife
Devi avere un account per giocare

Toronto, Montreal, and Vancouver are Canada’s three largest cities and are rated as some of the nicest places to live in the world, but only Toronto is also a provincial capital. In fact, you might be able to guess the capital of Quebec, but you should probably study for this quiz to get the capital of Prince Edward Island or Saskatchewan.

Il tuo punteggio più alto (Pin)

Il gioco è disponibile nelle seguenti 14 lingue