Belgique : les capitales provinciales - Quiz de géographie

  • Anvers
  • Arlon
  • Bruges
  • Bruxelles
  • Gand
  • Hasselt
  • Liège
  • Louvain
  • Mons
  • Namur
  • Wavre
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify all the province capitals of Belgium. When Belgium was created in 1830, there were only 9 provinces, but today there are 11, and each province has a capital city. Ghent, for example, is the capital and largest city of the East Flanders province. The city started as a settlement in the Late Middle Ages and became one of the most important cities of northern Europe. Wavre, the capital city of the Walloon Brabant province also has ties to antiquity; the foundations of a wealthy Roman villa were found near the city. Another very old city, Hasselt, the capital of the province of Limburg, was founded around the 7th century. Each of these province capitals is unique—if you explore facts about Belgium and work with this map quiz, you'll be an expert in no time!

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

Le jeu est disponible dans les 13 langues suivantes

Jeux de carte