Mozambique : les provinces - Quiz de géographie

  • Manica
  • Zambézie
  • Inhambane
  • Maputo
  • Gaza
  • Nampula
  • Niassa
  • Cabo Delgado
  • Tete
  • Sofala
  • Ville de Maputo
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

Mozambique is divided into 10 provinces. The coastal province of Inhambane, in the southern part of the country, includes a town of the same name that existed in the 10th century. The Manica province is an area of the country that was part of the ancient Manica kingdom. The Maputo province is the southernmost, with Maputo Bay to the southeast, an important conservation area with numerous reefs and lakes. By collecting facts about Mozambique and working with this map quiz, you can memorize the country's 10 provinces with ease!

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Mozambique : les provinces is available in the following 3 languages:

Jeux de carte