Liberia : les comtés - Quiz de géographie

  • Bong
  • Bomi
  • Grand Cape Mount
  • Grand Bassa
  • Grand Gedeh
  • Grand Kru
  • Gbarpolu
  • Lofa
  • Margibi
  • Montserrado
  • Maryland
  • Nimba
  • River Gee
  • River Cess
  • Sinoe
Créer un quiz personnalisé
0% | |

The Republic of Liberia is divided into 15 counties. Can you locate them on a map? Nimba County, named after Mount Nimba, is the second-most populous county in Liberia with about 470,000 people. The most populous county, with well over a million people, is Montserrado County in the northwestern portion of Liberia. It was created in 1847 at the foundation of the country, making it the oldest Liberian county. Explore memorable details about Liberia and use this map quiz—you'll be an expert on the Liberian counties in no time!

The game Liberia : les comtés is available in the following 4 languages:


Amérique du Nord