Inde : les États et territoires - Quiz de géographie

  • Dadra et Nagar Haveli et Daman et Diu
  • Bengale-Occidental
  • Chandigarh
  • Uttarakhand
  • Sikkim
  • Arunachal Pradesh
  • Delhi
  • Puducherry
  • Madhya Pradesh
  • Rajasthan
  • Bihar
  • Chhattisgarh
  • Lakshadweep
  • Kerala
  • Uttar Pradesh
  • Manipur
  • Assam
  • Tripura
  • Mizoram
  • Maharashtra
  • Himachal Pradesh
  • Telangana
  • Andhra Pradesh
  • Gujarat
  • Jammu-et-Cachemire
  • Jharkhand
  • Nagaland
  • Ladakh
  • Îles Andaman-et-Nicobar
  • Haryana
  • Meghalaya
  • Karnataka
  • Goa
  • Tamil Nadu
  • Odisha
  • Pendjab
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

India is divided into 36 states and union territories. Can you find them all on a map? This quiz game can help. Check out Andhra Pradesh; it has mountains-to-sea topography, with land extending from the slopes of Eastern Ghats and Nallamala Hills to the Bay of Bengal. Look into the northern union territory of Ladakh, part of the larger, heavily disputed Kashmir region. How about Bihar? This Indian state is the third-most populous and is home to the highest proportion of young people compared to other Indian states. By using this map quiz game and keying in on a geographical detail about each state and union territory, you'll become an expert in no time!

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Inde : les États et territoires is available in the following 20 languages:

Jeux de carte