Royaume-Uni : les arrondissements de Londres - Quiz de géographie

  • Greenwich
  • Tower Hamlets
  • Kingston upon Thames
  • Croydon
  • Bromley
  • Camden
  • Bexley
  • Wandsworth
  • Sutton
  • Haringey
  • Islington
  • Kensington et Chelsea
  • Hounslow
  • Harrow
  • Richmond upon Thames
  • Redbridge
  • Hackney
  • Lewisham
  • Havering
  • Ealing
  • Barnet
  • Waltham Forest
  • Barking et Dagenham
  • Hillingdon
  • Brent
  • Enfield
  • Hammersmith et Fulham
  • Merton
  • Southwark
  • Ville de Westminster
  • Lambeth
  • Newham
  • Ville de Londres
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

London, the capital of the UK, is divided into 33 boroughs. Most of the boroughs of Inner London are small and more densely populated than the boroughs located on the city's outskirts. There are noteworthy details about London's boroughs that, with this quiz game, will help you remember their names and locations. Bexley and Havering are both situated at the mouth of the River Thames. The western-most London borough is Hillingdon, the furthest south is Croydon. Redbridge, in the northern part of the city, is one of London's greenest boroughs, featuring over 35 parks and open spaces. Check out a few facts about London's boroughs on your own and use this map quiz to memorize their locations--it'll be easy!

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Royaume-Uni : les arrondissements de Londres is available in the following 5 languages:

Jeux de carte