Corée du Sud : les divisions des provinces - Quiz de géographie

  • Gyeonggi
  • Jeolla du Sud
  • Gyeongsang du Nord
  • Incheon
  • Gwangju
  • Pusan
  • Jeolla du Nord
  • Jeju
  • Daegu
  • Sejong
  • Ulsan
  • Gyeongsang du Sud
  • Chungcheong du Nord
  • Séoul
  • Gangwon
  • Daejeon
  • Chungcheong du Sud
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

The sub-national level of governance in South Korea is relatively complex. There are provinces that are larger in territory, metropolitan regions that contain one city, and a special city. Jeju, the only province that is an island, is also the only one that is a special autonomous province. Seoul, designated a special city, is the capital city and also the largest with a population of over ten million.Note: The Liancourt Rocks are currently in dispute. While South Korea controls the islets, its sovereignty over them is contested by Japan.South Korea classifies the islets as Dokdo-ri, Ulleung-eup, Ulleung County, North Gyeongsang Province,and calls them Dokdo. On the other hand, Japan classifies the islands as part of Okinoshima, Oki District, Shimane Prefecture, and calls them Takeshima.

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Corée du Sud : les divisions des provinces is available in the following 12 languages:

Jeux de carte