Nouvelle-Zélande : les régions - Quiz de géographie

  • Baie de l’Abondance
  • Hawke’s Bay
  • Manawatū-Whanganui
  • Northland
  • Tasman
  • Auckland
  • Taranaki
  • îles Chatham
  • Marlborough
  • West Coast
  • Nelson
  • Canterbury
  • Southland
  • Wellington
  • Gisborne
  • Otago
  • Waikato
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer
0% | |

New Zealand has 16 administrative regions that operate at the subnational level. The largest of those is Auckland, with a population of over 1.5 million. The West Coast region, a rugged region known for mining, is the most remote region with a population of only 30,000. The region is so picturesque that it was chosen as one of the filming locations for the Lord of the Rings trilogy.

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Nouvelle-Zélande : les régions is available in the following 10 languages: