Japon : les régions - Quiz de géographie

  • Chūbu
  • Chūgoku
  • Kyūshū
  • Kantō
  • archipel d’Okinawa
  • Tōhoku
  • Hokkaidō
  • Kansai
  • Shikoku
Vous devez disposer d'un compte pour pouvoir jouer

Japan has 47 prefectures, which can be a lot to remember. Rather than learning all of the prefectures, the country can be divided into nine regions to make things more manageable. From Hokkaido to Okinawa, this geography game can help you get started as you learn more about Japan. Play this free map quiz game against your friends to see who can get the most right in the shortest amount of time.

Votre meilleur score (Epingler)

The game Japon : les régions is available in the following 18 languages:

Jeux de carte