Namibia: Regions - Juego de Mapas

  • Erongo
  • Hardap
  • Kavango East
  • Kavango West
  • Khomas
  • Kunene
  • Ohangwena
  • Omaheke
  • Omusati
  • Oshana
  • Oshikoto
  • Otjozondjupa
  • Zambezi
  • ǁKaras
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar

Namibia is divided into 14 regions and this map quiz can help you memorize where each one falls on the map. Khomas, named for the Khomas Highland, a high plateau landscape that dominates the area, is one of only three Namibian regions to have no shoreline or foreign border. Omaheke, on the eastern border of Namibia, includes part of the Kalahari Desert. Hardap, home to the Hardap Dam, spans the width of Namibia, from the Atlantic Ocean to the country's eastern border. Namibia is a fascinating country—explore memorable details and use this map quiz to become an expert on the regions of Namibia.

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

El juego está disponible en los 5 idiomas siguientes