Democratic Republic of the Congo: Provinces - Juego de Mapas

  • Bas-Uele
  • Equator
  • Haut-Katanga
  • Haut-Lomami
  • Haut-Uele
  • Ituri
  • Kasai
  • Kasai Central
  • Kasai-Oriental
  • Kinshasa
  • Kongo Central
  • Kwango
  • Kwilu
  • Lomami
  • Lualaba
  • Mai-Ndombe
  • Maniema
  • Mongala
  • North Kivu
  • North Ubangi
  • Sankuru
  • South Kivu
  • South Ubangi
  • Tanganyika
  • Tshopo
  • Tshuapa
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar

Here's a map quiz that challenges you to identify all the provinces of the Democratic Republic of the Congo. The province of Ituri is home to a large tropical forest and rare animals like the okapi. The economy of the Maniema province relies on the mining of diamonds, copper, gold, and cobalt. The savanna and bush of Sankuru is home to lions, zebras, antelope, and more. By collecting facts about these regions and working with this map quiz, you can memorize the provinces of the Democratic Republic of the Congo in no time!

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

El juego está disponible en los 2 idiomas siguientes