Bélgica: Provincias - Juego de Mapas

  • Brabante Flamenco
  • Flandes Oriental
  • Henao
  • Limburgo
  • Lieja
  • Amberes
  • Namur
  • Luxemburgo
  • Brabante Valón
  • Flandes Occidental
  • Bruselas
Necesitas una cuenta para jugar
0% | |

Belgium has ten provinces: five in the Dutch speaking section of the north and five in the French speaking section of the south. Luxembourg is the largest province by area and the smallest population by size, but it should not be confused with the neighboring country of the same name; they have been separate from each other since 1839. Which other provinces do you know?

Tu puntuación más alta (Pin)

The game Bélgica: Provincias is available in the following 15 languages: