Trinidad und Tobago: Regionen und Boroughs - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Arima
  • Chaguanas
  • Couva-Tabaquite-Talparo
  • Diego Martin
  • Mayaro-Rio Claro
  • Penal-Debe
  • Point Fortin
  • Port of Spain
  • Princes Town
  • San Fernando
  • San Juan-Laventille
  • Sangre Grande
  • Siparia
  • Tobago
  • Tunapuna-Piarco
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen

Trinidad is divided into 9 regions and 5 municipalities; Tobago is defined as a ward of Trinidad and Tobago, a dual-island Caribbean nation near Venezuela. Point Fortin, in southwestern Trinidad, is the smallest Borough in Trinidad and Tobago. Oil was discovered there in 1906 and the town was a significant oil producer until the 1980s. Tunapuna–Piarco is the most populous region in the country and one of the most geographically diverse. It has the country's two highest mountain peaks, El Cerro del Aripo, and El Tucuche, both of which reach over 3,070 feet. With this map quiz and a few interesting details about Trinidad and Tobago, you'll be able to memorize the location of these regions and municipalities in no time!

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

Das Spiel ist in den folgenden 2 Sprachen verfügbar