Oman: Gouvernements - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Schamal asch-Scharqiyya
  • Ad-Dachiliyya
  • Dhofar
  • Al-Wusta
  • Schamal al-Batina
  • Musandam
  • Maskat
  • Al-Buraimi
  • Dschanub al-Batina
  • Dschanub asch-Scharqiyya
  • Az-Zahira
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen
0% | |

Oman is divided into 11 governorates, and this quiz game will help you memorize them all. Oman is located on the southeastern coast of the Arabian Peninsula in Western Asia. It's the oldest independent state in the Arab world. Picking up a few facts about Oman will help you understand these divisions, and you'll be able to identify all 11 governorates with ease.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

The game Oman: Gouvernements is available in the following 5 languages: