Norwegen: Provinzen (-2019) - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Vest-Agder
  • Oslo
  • Møre og Romsdal
  • Vestfold
  • Hedmark
  • Sogn Og Fjordane
  • Troms
  • Hordaland
  • Finnmark
  • Buskerud
  • Akershus
  • Trøndelag
  • Rogaland
  • Telemark
  • Oppland
  • Aust-Agder
  • Østfold
  • Nordland
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen
0% | |

Norway is the only Scandinavian country to border Sweden, Finland, and Russia. With such a large territory, you could guess that Norway also has a lot of counties, 18 to be precise; until 1918, they were known as amter. With this map quiz game, you will learn them all and significantly increase your knowledge of geography in the process. From Finnmark to Oslo, see how many you can get correct!

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

The game Norwegen: Provinzen (-2019) is available in the following 6 languages: