Singapur: Distrikte - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • South East
  • Zentral-Singapore
  • South West
  • North East
  • North West
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen
0% | |

Established in 1997 by the PA Act, there were nine districts formerly, governed by nine different Community Development Councils (CDCs). In 2001, the nine districts and CDCs were then reformed into five, namely the North East CDC, North West CDC, South East CDC, South West CDC and Central Singapore CDC. Each district is then further divided into electoral constituencies and town councils.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

The game Singapur: Distrikte is available in the following 7 languages: