Pakistan: Verwaltungseinheiten - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Belutschistan
  • Azad Kashmir
  • Sindh
  • Gilgit-Baltistan
  • Islamabad
  • Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
  • Punjab
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen
0% | |

The administrative units of Pakistan consist of four provinces, one federal capital territory and two autonomous and disputed territories. A group of federally administered tribal areas was merged into Khyber Pakthunkhwa province in 2018.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

The game Pakistan: Verwaltungseinheiten is available in the following 5 languages: