Großbritannien: Schottland: Ratsgebiete - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • East Dunbartonshire
  • Midlothian
  • South Ayrshire
  • Renfrewshire
  • Inverclyde
  • Angus
  • East Renfrewshire
  • Aberdeen
  • Clackmannanshire
  • Falkirk
  • Argyll and Bute
  • Glasgow
  • Stirling
  • Dumfries and Galloway
  • East Lothian
  • East Ayrshire
  • South Lanarkshire
  • Dundee
  • Perth and Kinross
  • West Lothian
  • West Dunbartonshire
  • Fife
  • Orkney
  • Aberdeenshire
  • Schottisches Hochland
  • Shetland
  • Edinburgh
  • Moray
  • North Ayrshire
  • Scottish Borders
  • North Lanarkshire
  • Na h-Eileanan Siar
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen

Scotland is divided into 32 council areas, ranging in population size from the Orkney Islands to Glasgow. Although each council area has the option to be formally known by its Gaelic name, only Na h-Eileanan Siar (Council of the Western Isles in English, or the Outer Hebrides) has chosen to do so. Highland is the largest local administrative unit in the entire United Kingdom, covering an area of over 30,000 square kilometers. Read more about the administrative subvisions of Scotland.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

The game Großbritannien: Schottland: Ratsgebiete is available in the following 5 languages: