Spanien: Autonome Gemeinschaften, Hauptstädte - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Madrid
  • Santander
  • Santiago de Compostela
  • Mérida
  • Logroño
  • Las Palmas de Gran Canaria
  • Vitoria
  • Pamplona
  • Palma de Mallorca
  • Seville
  • Valencia
  • Toledo
  • Barcelona
  • Santa Cruz de Tenerife
  • Saragossa
  • Murcia
  • Oviedo
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen
0% | |

Spain is known for having a different rhythm of life than the rest of Europe. Things get going later in Spain, and afternoon naps are common, especially in Sevilla, the capital of the Andalucía autonomous community. How many other autonomous community capitals can you identify on this free map quiz game. A score above 50% on your first try is good on this particular geography quiz.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

The game Spanien: Autonome Gemeinschaften, Hauptstädte is available in the following 24 languages: