Afrika südlich des Äquators: Länder - Erdkunde-Quiz

  • Lesotho
  • Burundi
  • Malawi
  • Ruanda
  • Uganda
  • Mosambik
  • Angola
  • Madagaskar
  • Eswatini
  • Tansania
  • Südafrika
  • Simbabwe
  • Sambia
  • Republik Kongo
  • Demokratische Republik Kongo
  • Gabun
  • Kenia
  • Namibia
  • Botswana
  • Äquatorialguinea
Du benötigst einen Account zum Spielen
0% | |

The equator is a convenient way to divide up the African continent and make it easier to learn the countries. African geography facts for most people are hard to come by. You can improve your knowledge about Africa by playing this map quiz game. Once you have gone through the game a few times, you should be able to get all of them correct.

Dein Highscore (Stecknadel)

The game Afrika südlich des Äquators: Länder is available in the following 42 languages: